Executive Leadership Team

Andrea C. Martin
Andrea Czapary Martin - Chief Executive
Stephen Powell
Steve Powell - Chief Financial Officer
Mark Krajewski - Chief Information Officer
Image of Claire Jarvis
Claire Jarvis - Director of Membership
Sami Valkonen - Chief International and Legal Officer
Suzanne Hughes
Suzanne Hughes - Chief People and Transformation Officer
Dan Gopal
Dan Gopal, Chief Commercial Officer

Download images

Download larger versions of these photos here

switching account

Switching your account...